OVW Webinars

Current & Upcoming

Immigration Remedies for Child Survivors

Feb 29, 2024 2:00PM—4:00PM

Register

OVW Webinar Join us for a CLE Webinar Immigration Remedies for Child Survivors Thursday, February 29, 2024, from 2-4pm ET (1-3pm CT/12-2pm MT/11am-1pm PT/8-10am HT)  REGISTER  This interactive webinar for intermediate-level practitioners will explore legal remedies for immigrant child survivors of gender-based violence, strategies for choosing a form of relief for a child client, and…

View More

ASISTA Virtual Orientation + Greet

Mar 19, 2024 2:00PM—3:30PM

Online

Register

We are pleased to continue serving as a national training and technical assistance provider for OVW LAV grantees/sub-grantees, ELSI grantees, STOP sub-grantees, & potential grantees during the 2023-2026 grant period.  We are happy to partner with you to better serve immigrant survivors of domestic violence, sexual assault, dating violence, and stalking. ASISTA Virtual Orientation +…

View More

Past | Archive