Webinars

Current & Upcoming

February 8, 2023: New DHS Labor Protections & Immigrant Survivors

Feb 08, 2023

Private webinar

Register

Specialized Webinar: February 8, 2023: New DHS Labor Protections & Immigrant Survivors Thursday, February 8th, 2023, from 2:00-3:15 pm ET (1-2:15pm CT/12-1:15pm MT/11am-12:15pm PT)  REGISTER NOW  Description: On January 13, 2023, the Department of Homeland Security (“DHS”) released guidance creating a new process for noncitizen workers to obtain protection from deportation and work authorization if they are…

View More

Inadmissibility Webinar Series: The Case that Never Ends: When Inadmissibly Strikes Again

Feb 15, 2023 2:00PM—3:00PM

Private webinar

REGISTER HERE

Private Webinar FREE for ASISTA Paid Members (Non-members must pay the webinar fee to participate or join ASISTA) Inadmissibility Webinar Series: The Case that Never Ends: When Inadmissibility Strikes Again Wednesday, February 15th, 2023, from 2-3pm ET (1-2pm CT/12-1pm MT/11am-12pm PT) REGISTER NOW! Join ASISTA for a deep dive discussion into how to handle additional INA 212(a) grounds of…

View More

Past | Archive