ASISTA Member Webinars

Current & Upcoming

ASISTA Virtual Orientation + Greet

Mar 19, 2024 2:00PM—3:30PM

Online

Register

We are pleased to continue serving as a national training and technical assistance provider for OVW LAV grantees/sub-grantees, ELSI grantees, STOP sub-grantees, & potential grantees during the 2023-2026 grant period.  We are happy to partner with you to better serve immigrant survivors of domestic violence, sexual assault, dating violence, and stalking. ASISTA Virtual Orientation +…

View More

March 27, 2024: Policy Updates and Immigrant Survivors

Mar 27, 2024 2:00PM—3:30PM

Online

Register

Private Webinar FREE for ASISTA Paid Members (Non-members must pay the webinar fee to participate or join ASISTA) Policy Updates and Immigrant Survivors Wednesday, March 27th, 2024, 2-3:30pm ET (1-2:30pm CT/12-1:30pm MT/11am-12:30pm PT) REGISTER NOW! Join ASISTA for a thorough review of policy updates relevant to practitioners serving immigrant survivors. Current topics include an overview of the…

View More

Past | Archive

April 19, 2023: Policies in Practice: 2023 Review

Apr 19, 2023 2:00PM—3:00PM

Online

ASISTA Virtual Orientation + Greet

Mar 29, 2023 2:00PM—3:30PM