Current & Upcoming

June 8 – 9, 2022 Advanced Virtual CLE: Immigration Practice & Policy for Survivors: What’s New & What’s Next

Jun 08, 2022 12:00PM—Jun 09, 2022 5:30PM

Virtual ,

Register

Join Us for an Advanced Virtual CLE Conference Immigration Practice & Policy for Survivors:  What’s New & What’s Next      Wed, June 8 – Thur, June 9, 2022: 12-5:30 pm est Description: This conference will cover advanced and emerging issues related to noncitizen survivors. We will hear from USCIS representatives on best practices and emerging…

View More

Representing Immigrant Survivors During & Post-Covid: Considerations for Attorneys and Advocates

Jun 10, 2022 2:00PM—4:00PM

Join us for a CLE Webinar      Representing Immigrant Survivors During & Post-Covid: Considerations for Attorneys and Advocates Friday, June 10th, 2022 from 2-4pm EST (1-3pm CST/12-2pm MST/11am-1pm PST/8-10am HST)  REGISTER NOW The effects of the global pandemic have fallen particularly hard on immigrant survivors. This panel webinar, appropriate for all levels, explores Covid-specific considerations for attorneys…

View More

Past | Archive

Intermediate Intensive VAWA Training

Mar 23, 2022 12:00PM—Mar 24, 2022 5:00PM

Virtual ,